South Park: Bigger, Longer & Uncut


Categories: Animation, Comedy, Music
When the four boys see an R-rated movie featuring Canadians Terrance and Philip, they are pronounced "corrupted", and their parents pressure the United States to wage war against Canada.
Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 1999-06-30
Run time: 81 minute / 1:21
Budget: $21,000,000
Revenue: $78,608,288
Director: Trey Parker
Production Companies : Paramount Pictures, Scott Rudin Productions, Comedy Central, Warner Bros., Comedy Central Films, Comedy Partners
Production Country: United States of America


Trey Parker
as Stan Marsh / Eric Cartman / Satan / Mr. Herbert Garrison / Phillip Niles Argyle / Randy Marsh / Christophe ('The Mole') / Tom - News Reporter / Midget In A Bikini / Canadian Ambassador / Bombardiers / Mr. Mackey / Army General / Ned Gerblanski / Additional Voices (voice)
Matt Stone
as Kyle Broflovski / Kenny McCormick / Saddam Hussein / Terrance Henry Stoot / Ticket Taker / Jimbo Kearn / Gerald Broflovski / Bill Gates / Additional Voices (voice)
Mary Kay Bergman
as Liane Cartman / Sheila Broflovski / Sharon Marsh / Wendy Testaburger / Clitoris / Additional Voices (voice)
Isaac Hayes
as Chef (voice)
George Clooney
as Dr. Gouache (voice)
Minnie Driver
as Brooke Shields (voice)
Brent Spiner
as Conan O'Brien (voice)
Jesse Brant Howell
as Ike Broflovski (voice)
Anthony Cross-Thomas
as Ike Broflovski (voice)
Franchesca Clifford
as Ike Broflovski (voice)
Bruce Howell
as Man in Theater (voice)
Deb Adair
as Woman in Theater (voice)
Jennifer Howell
as Bebe Stevens (voice)
Eric Idle
as Dr. Vosknocker (voice)
Dave Foley
as Baldwin Brothers (voice)
Nick Rhodes
as Canadian Fighter Pilot (voice)
Mike Judge
as Kenny (Unhooded) (voice)
Toddy Walters
as Winona Ryder (voice)
Trey Parker Director

Frank C. Agnone II Producer
Trey Parker Producer
Scott Rudin Executive Producer
Adam Schroeder Executive Producer
Matt Stone Producer

James Hetfield Music

John Venzon Editor

Trey Parker Writer

J.C. Wegman Art Direction

Visual Effects
Eric Oliver Animation

Anne Garefino Co-Producer
Deborah Liebling Co-Producer
Mark Roybal Associate Producer
Gina Shay Line Producer

Marc Shaiman Original Music Composer

Matt Stone Writer
Pam Brady Writer

Visual Effects
Frank C. Agnone II Animation
Jennifer M. Allen Animation
Jennifer M. Allen Animation
Alfonso Alpuerto Animation
Andy Arett Animation
Fred Baxter Animation
Chris 'Crispy' Brion Animation
Matt Brown Animation
Michelle Burry Animation
Martin Cendreda Animation Supervisor
Jessica Coate Animation
Annie Combs Animation Supervisor
James Dion Animation
Scott Ellsworth Animation
John Fountain Animation
Drake Goosby Animation
John A. Hansen Jr. Animation
Neil Ishimine Animation
Rajeev Joshi Animation
Robert Judd Animation
Charles Keagle Animation
Leticia Lacy Animation

Douglas Lee Background Designer

Visual Effects
Mark Lewis Animation
Daniel Lindsey Animation
Jason Lopez Animation

Albert Lozano Background Designer

Visual Effects
Sabrina Mar Animation
Peter Merryman Animation
Lisa Mullins Animation
Scott Oberholtzer Animation
Jim Ovelmen Animation
Lorelei Pepi Animation
Ryan Quincy Animation
James Sant'Anselmo Animation
Jack Shih Animation
Eric Stough Animation Director
Frank Sudol Animation

Adam T. Talbott Background Designer

Visual Effects
David Thergood Jr. Animation

Keo Thongkham Background Designer

Visual Effects
Dan Torre Animation
Paul Trainor Animation
Michael Trull Animation
August Wartenberg Animation
David Weiner Animation Manager
Holly Wenger Animation
Maureen Whelan Animation
Heather R. Wilbur Animation
Amy Winfrey Animation
Dustin Woehrmann Animation
Toni Wurts Animation

Brad Draper Gaffer

Michael Leung Technical Supervisor
Roger Huynh Compositors
Roger Huynh Technical Supervisor

 © 2018

Powered by: