Battle: Los Angeles

It's not war. It's survival.

Categories: Action, Science Fiction
The Earth is attacked by unknown forces. As people everywhere watch the world's great cities fall, Los Angeles becomes the last stand for mankind in a battle no one expected. It's up to a Marine staff sergeant and his new platoon to draw a line in the sand as they take on an enemy unlike any they've ever encountered before.
Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2011-03-08
Run time: 116 minute / 1:56
Budget: $70,000,000
Revenue: $202,466,756
Director: Jonathan Liebesman
Production Companies : Columbia Pictures, Original Film, Relativity Media
Production Country: United States of America


Aaron Eckhart
as Michael Nantz
Ramón Rodríguez
as William Martinez
Will Rothhaar
as Cpl. Lee Imlay
Cory Hardrict
as Cpl. Jason Lockett
Jim Parrack
as Peter Kerns
Gino Anthony Pesi
as Cpl. Nick Stavrou
as Kevin Harris
James Hiroyuki Liao
as Steven Mottola
Bridget Moynahan
as Michelle
Noel Fisher
as Pfc. Shaun Lenihan
Adetokumboh M'Cormack
as Corpsman Jibril Adukwu
Bryce Cass
as Hector Rincon
Michael Peña
as Joe Rincon
Michelle Rodriguez
as Elena Santos
Joey King
as Kirsten
Neil Brown Jr.
as LCpl. Richard Guerrero
Taylor Handley
as LCpl. Corey Simmons
Lucas Till
as Cpl. Scott Grayston
Kenneth Brown Jr.
as Cpl. Richard Oswald
Jadin Gould
as Amy
Joe Chrest
as 1st Sgt. John Roy
E. Roger Mitchell
as Company Captain
Rus Blackwell
as Lt. Col. K.N. Ritchie
Susie Abromeit
as Amanda
Brandi Coleman
as Cherise
Jessica Heap
as Jessy
David Jensen
as Psychiatrist
Stacey Turner
as Reporter on TV
Tom Hillmann
as Reporter on TV
Lena Clark
as Chris
Jamie Norwood
as Flower Shop Employee
Todd Cochran
as Command Hangar Marine
Nzinga Blake
as Adukwu's Sister
Taryn Southern
as Reporter on Beach
James D. Dever
as Sgt. Major
Alex Aristidis
as Beach Goer (uncredited)
Charlotte Biggs
as Emergency Medical Tech. (uncredited)
Ava Bogle
as Beach Girl 1 (uncredited)
Beau Brasseaux
as Marine (uncredited)
Dane Brown
as Firefighter (uncredited)
Grant Case
as Marine (uncredited)
Kurt Deville
as Marine (uncredited)
Joshua Farcone
as Dead Civilian (uncredited)
Alex Froman
as Marine (uncredited)
Zander Gerhardt
as Dead Civilian (uncredited)
Emily D. Haley
as Citizen / Dead Citizen (uncredited)
Nick Jones Jr.
as Marine (uncredited)
Philip Lawrence
as U.S. Marine (uncredited)
Tony Mccullough
as LAPD Officer Boggs (uncredited)
Keith Middlebrook
as Steve Johinson (uncredited)
Courtney Munch
as Marine Crew Chief (uncredited)
Gustavo I. Ortiz
as Doctor Running Away (uncredited)
Jim Palmer
as Crew Chief (uncredited)
Michelle Pierce
as Shelly (uncredited)
Philippe Radelet
as Civilian (uncredited)
Lawanda Smith
as Civilian (uncredited)
David Speed
as Gary (uncredited)
Peyton Whitcomb
as Extra (uncredited)
Michael Wozniak
as Beach Dude (uncredited)
Marlon Young
as Sergeant Major (uncredited)
Lynette Zumo
as Dead Civilian (uncredited)
Beth Keener
as Kathy Martinez
Jonathan Liebesman Director

Christopher Bertolini Writer

Jeffrey Chernov Producer
Neal H. Moritz Producer
Ori Marmur Producer

Brian Tyler Music

Christian Wagner Editor

Debra Zane Casting

Costume & Make-Up
Sanja Milkovic Hays Costume Design

Peter Wenham Production Design
Andrew Neskoromny Art Direction
Chris L. Spellman Art Direction
Bob Kensinger Set Decoration

Costume & Make-Up
Camille Argus Costume Supervisor
Gloria Pasqua Casny Hair Department Head

Thomas Valentine Supervising Art Director

Craig Fincannon Casting
Lisa Mae Fincannon Casting
Karen Jarnecke Production Supervisor
Scott Thaler Production Manager

K. Emily Levine Art Department Coordinator
Mara LePere-Schloop Assistant Art Director
Jason Baldwin Stewart Assistant Art Director
Jann Engel Set Designer
Daniel R. Jennings Set Designer
Molly Mikula Set Designer

Gary Tuers Property Master

Anthony J. Henderson Sculptor
Blake Le Vasseur Sculptor
Paul Stanwyck Lead Painter
Thierry Labbe Leadman
Randall S. Coe Construction Coordinator

T.J. McCall Scenic Artist

Jon Johnson Supervising Sound Editor
Paul N.J. Ottosson Supervising Sound Editor
Paul N.J. Ottosson Sound Designer
Chris M. Jacobson Sound Designer

Bruce Stubblefield Dialogue Editor
Robert Troy Dialogue Editor

Robin Harlan Foley
Sarah Monat Foley
David Giammarco Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Paul Massey Sound Re-Recording Mixer

Stan Parks Special Effects Coordinator

Visual Effects
Craig Barron Visual Effects Supervisor
Everett Burrell Visual Effects Supervisor
Jeff Campbell Visual Effects Supervisor
David Carriker Visual Effects Supervisor
Vincent Cirelli Visual Effects Supervisor

Brandon Schaafsma Visual Effects Editor
Evan Schiff Visual Effects Editor

Visual Effects
Geoff D.E. Scott Visual Effects Supervisor
Ben Shepherd Visual Effects Supervisor

Matt Siner Visual Effects Editor
Craig W. Smith Visual Effects Editor
Andy Stevens Visual Effects Editor
Eduardo Vaisman Visual Effects Editor

Visual Effects
Sarah Wormsbecher Visual Effects Producer
Jennifer Mizener Visual Effects Producer

Artin Matousian Systems Administrators & Support

Visual Effects
George Macri Visual Effects Producer
Charlie Bradbury Visual Effects Producer

Joey Box Stunt Coordinator

Lucas Bielan Camera Operator
BJ McDonnell Camera Operator
BJ McDonnell Steadicam Operator

Dan Cornwall Gaffer

Joe Chess Additional Camera
Nicholas Davidoff Additional Camera
Hans Bjerno Helicopter Camera
Josh Friz Additional Photography
David B. Nowell Helicopter Camera

Costume & Make-Up
Suzanne M.B. Chambliss Set Costumer
Mairi Chisholm Set Costumer
Lori Harris Set Costumer
Shonta T. McCray Set Costumer

Zahida Bacchus Digital Intermediate

Joe Lisanti Music Editor
Paul Rabjohns Music Editor

Tommy Tancharoen Transportation Coordinator

Crystal Rainone Script Supervisor

Ed Lipscomb Location Manager

Dawn Gilliam Script Supervisor

Brooke Ensign Unit Publicist

Chris M. Jacobson Sound Effects Editor
Jamie Hardt Sound Effects Editor

Harry Muller Color Timer

Costume & Make-Up
Crystal Woodford Hairstylist
Jules Holdren Key Hair Stylist

Lukas Ettlin Director of Photography

Costume & Make-Up
Joel Harlow Makeup Department Head
Kim Ayers Makeup Artist
Krystal Kershaw Makeup Artist
Leonard MacDonald Makeup Artist
Steve Buscaino Makeup Artist

 © 2018

Powered by: